Crowded House For Scarborough and Manchester on 2021 Tour

Crowded House

Crowded House take on their first European tour for over 10 years, in 2021, and it kicks of with a visit to the Yorkshire coast in June. The tour takes in Ireland, Germany and Spain and also Sounds Of The City 2021 in Manchester.

The Australian band first hit the UK charts in 1986 with the release of Don’t Dream It’s Over. For the next decade Crowded House delivered a stream of memorable hits including Fall At Your Feet and Weather With You.

Founder members Neil Finn (vocals, guitar) and Nick Seymour (bass, vocals), ever present in the Crowded House line-up, will be joined by Mitchell Froom (keyboards, guitar, vocals) and Finn’s sons, Liam (guitar, keyboards, vocals) and Elroy (drums).

Crowded House have released their first new music in more than a decade with the singles Whatever You Want and Whatever You Want (Live From Home). The first video for Whatever You Want stars the charismatic and hugely talented indie artist Mac DeMarco making his acting debut while the second features the band performing from home.

Scarborough Open Air Theatre will host Crowded House on Tuesday 8 June and they will also appear at Sounds Of The City 2021 in Manchester on Thursday 1 July.

The full UK tour schedule is:

Tuesday 8 JuneScarboroughOpen Air Theatre
Wednesday 9 JuneGlasgowSSE Hyrdo
Friday 11 JuneBirminghamArena
Saturday 12 JuneCardiffMotorpoint Arena
Monday 14 JuneLondonRoundhouse (Sold out)
Tuesday 15 JuneLondonRoundhouse (Sold out)
Wednesday 16 JuneLondonRoundhouse (Sold out)
Thursday 1 JulyManchesterSounds Of The City 2021



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here